Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Prowadzący zajęcia w semestrze letnim 2020/2021


Terminy konsultacji

prof. dr hab. Janusz Brzychczyk (ZFGM), janusz.brzychczyk@uj.edu.pl, pok. G-0-12 (tel. 12-6644705), wtorek 13:00-14:00

mgr Maciej Gala (ZMiN), maciej.gala@doctoral.uj.edu.pl, pok. D-1-49 (tel. 12-6644734), czwartek 12:00-14:00

dr Marcin Misiaszek (ZDFK), marcin.misiaszek@uj.edu.pl, pok. G-0-18 (tel. 12-6644861), środa 14:00-16:00

dr hab. inż. Zenon Nieckarz (ZDFK), zenon.nieckarz@uj.edu.pl, pok. G-0-18 (tel. 12-6644864), środa 12:00-14:00

dr Szymon Niedźwiecki (ZDFCiZ), szymon.niedzwiecki@uj.edu.pl, pok. B-2-25 (tel. 12-6644869), piątek 10:00-12:00

dr hab. Paweł Staszel, prof. UJ (ZFGM), pawel_piotr.staszel@uj.edu.pl, pok. G-0-8 (tel. 12-6644846), wtorek 14:00-15:30

dr Magdalena Skurzok (ZDFCiZ), magdalena.skurzok@uj.edu.pl, pok. B-2-48 (tel. 12-6644589), piątek 10:00-12:00

mgr Jakub Wilgocki-Ślęzak (ZMIN), jakub.wilgocki-slezak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl, pok. D-1-49 (tel. 12-6644734), wtorek 14:00-15:00